“いつか”/Young Coco

Young Coco – “いつか” (Official Music Video)
Young Coco 1st Album “ALTERED” –

Young Coco’s debut album “Altered” is finally dropping on 3/20 Following his highly acclaimed EP “Real from fake” 2018 has been a year where Coco has been making strides in the music and fashion scene, performing and collaborating with numerous artists from overseas. His moves have been gaining increasing attention from media outlets within and outside of Japan. His recent experiences have culminated in his upcoming album “Altered”

Young Coco ファーストEP “Real from fake” から約1年。 ファン待望のファーストアルバム「ALTERED」が2019年3月20日に遂に発売決定‼ 昨年大好評だった、ファーストEP “Real from fake“ を皮切りに 、今では自身の発信する音楽はもちろん、その世界観やファッションスタイルまでもが、国内や海外メディアからも多数取り上げられるようになるなど、激動、そして大躍進を遂げた2018年の集大成が、この1枚に‼‼ アルバムでは、これまでLIVEでしか聴く事が出来なかった未発表曲など多数収録‼‼ 移り変わり行く時の間で彼は何を見たのか。

Track List
1. at night intro
2. Drop that shit (feat. B-Free & Jeremy Que$t) (prod. Ian Purp)
3. Runs (prod. Yenyen Beatz)
4. I Don’t Wanna Talk To You (prod. TKAY)
5. 進化 (feat. Young Yujiro) (prod. TKAY)
6. 俺は俺 (prod. Young Savage Coco & 3ch)
7. いつか (prod. JayRewind)
8. Fall (feat. Young West) (prod. CashMoneyAp)
9. 4 My Friends (feat. Kenayeboi) (prod. JayRewind)
10. Pull Up (feat. MonyHorse) (prod. TKAY)
11. Memories (prod. Ian Purp)
12. Ex (feat. Jin Dogg) (prod. y axis)
13. Yea (prod. JayRewind)
14. Sad (prod. Young Savage Coco, Warkar & 3ch)

To Page topTo Page top