『YouTube Music Night with PUNPEE』 (DJ & LIVE)

PUNPEE 1st アルバム「Modern Times」リリースを記念してYouTube Music Nightに出演。
「YouTube Music Night with PUNPEE」からのライブパフォーマンス(2017/10/24 from YouTube Space Tokyo)。

Check out PUNPEE’s live performance from his 1st album release party at “YouTube Music Night” from YouTube Space Tokyo.

YouTube Music Night パフォーマンスダイジェスト収録曲:
・Happy Meal

本チャンネルにパフォーマンス後に行われたミュージック&アメコミ トークも後日アーカイブアップされます。
Please subscribe to the channel (チャンネル登録):

No : SMMT-99
Label : SUMMIT, Inc.
Release : 2017年10月4日(水)

■Track List
1. 2057
2. Lovely Man
3. Happy Meal
4. 宇宙に行く
5. Renaissance
6. Scenario (Film)
7. Interval
8. Pride
9. P.U.N.P. (Communication)
10. Stray Bullets
11. Rain (Freestyle)
12. 夢のつづき
13. タイムマシーンにのって
14. Bitch Planet
15. Oldies
16. Hero

Link :
SUMMIT Web Shop(アルバム、グッズの購入)

Google Play Music…

Follow PUNPEE on Twitter, LINE

Follow SUMMIT on Twitter, Instagram

To Page topTo Page top